iPhone 6 and 6 Plus roll-out extends to another 36 countries and territories by end of October

iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus

If you’re waiting to get your hands on Apple’s new iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus, we have some really good news. Apple on Monday officially announced that it will launch the iPhone 6 and 6 Plus in another 36 countries across Europe, Asia, the Middle East, Latin America and Africa by the end of this month. The new models will be on sale in a total of 69 countries and territories and will expand to more than 115 countries by the end of the year.

In addition to launching in China on Friday, the phones will very soon land in India and Monaco. They will roll out in Israel on Oct 23, and the Czech Republic, French, West Indies, Greenland, Malta, Poland, Reunion Island, and South Africa on Oct 24.

The phones will go on sale in Bahrain and Kuwait on Oct.30, then it will be available in the rest of other countries on Oct.31, including: Albania, Bosnia, Lithunia, Macau, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, South Korea, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine, and Thailand.

iPhone 6 will be available is gold, silver or space grey, and will go on sale in the US for a suggested retail price of $199 for the 16GB model, $299 for the 64GB model and a new 128GB model for $399 with a two-year contract. Customers can purchase the new models from the Apple Online Store, select carriers and select Apple Authorized Resellers.

Apple’s iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus have already arrived in Ausrtralia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, the UK and the US Virgin Islands.

Via: Apple